School Holiday Classes

School Holiday Classes

Workshops and classes are held at KCS during the School holiday periods.

Workshops are priced at £32 a session and run for 2 hours 30 minutes 

Classes are priced at £17 a session and run for 1 hour 15 minutes. 

We also offer assisted spaces for those in receipt of child tax credit or income support, the 
assisted rate for workshops is £15.00 and classes £9. 

During the long school summer holidays up to 3 sessions can be booked at an assisted rate.

We have a 48 hours cancelation policy. Please call us and let us know if you cannot make the session so people on the waiting list can take your place. 2 no-show's will result in a ban from booking anymore classes during that holiday.

Please email info@thekidscookeryschool.co.uk or call 0208 992 8882 to book a place on one of our cookery sessions. We do not take bookings via email.  

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Summer Holiday's (July-Aug 2017)

NB: Due to the nature of our charity and the work we deliver, our cookery classes and workshops are subject to modification. Additional classes/workshops may also be added to the timetable.

 We will begin taking bookings from Tuesday 27th June 2017 at 11.00am

Date

Time

Age

Description

Wednesday 26th July

2:00pm-4:30pm

8-10

Workshop

Thursday 27th July

10:00am-12:30pm

8-10

Workshop

Monday 31st July

 

 

2:00pm-4:30pm

11-14+

Workshop

Tuesday 1st Aug

1:15pm-2:30pm

3-4

Class

2:45pm-4:00pm

5-7

Class

Wednesday 2nd Aug

10:00am-12:30pm

8-10

Workshop

2:00pm-4:30pm

5-7

Workshop

Friday 4th Aug

2:00pm-4:30pm

11-14+

Workshop

Tuesday 8th Aug

1:15pm-2:30pm

3-4

Class

2:45pm-4:00pm

5-7

Class

Thursday 10th Aug

2:00pm-4:30pm

11-14+

Workshop

Monday 14th Aug

2:00pm-4:30pm

5-7

Workshop

Tuesday 15th Aug

2:00pm-4:30pm

11-14+

Workshop

Wednesday 16th Aug

10:00am-12:30pm

8-10

Workshop

Monday 21st Aug

2:00pm-4:30pm

11-14+

Workshop

Wednesday 23rd Aug

1:30pm-2:45pm

3-4

Class

3:00pm-4:15pm

5-7

Class

Thursday 24th Aug

10:00am-12:30pm

8-10

Workshop

Tuesday 29th Aug

2:00pm-4:30pm

11-14+

Workshop

Thursday 31st Aug

10:00am-12:30pm

8-10

Workshop

2:00pm-4:30pm

5-7

Workshop

Little Cooks cookery books available here for sale

"I always go home with something that tastes fantastic."